Alf’s 3rd Competition

The worst weekend I’ve ever had in my dog-filled life occurred just before Christmas in 2016, at Bishop Burton College in the main indoor arena.

Everything that could have gone wrong, did.

Everything that Alf could have got wrong, he did.

Everything that I could have got wrong, I did.

After this weekend there were tears and I honestly was ready to throw the towel in and say enough is enough. My boy was being naughty and I was getting frustrated. It wasn’t fun.

Take a look and see if you can tell why I’d lost faith, this is one of 8 videos which are exactly the same…

Leave a Reply

